Kontaktai

Privačios bankininkystės vadovas
Tadas Ratkevičius

El. paštas Tadas Ratkevicius@luminorgroup.com

Sąskaitų vadybininkė
Valentina Bukel

El. paštas Valentina.Bukel@luminorgroup.com
Tel. (8 5) 2559 343

Sąskaitų vadybininkas
Justas Bikelis

El. paštas Justas.Bikelis@luminorgroup.com
Tel. (8 5) 2559 344

Investicijų portfelio valdytojas
Martynas Tamošauskas

El. paštas Martynas.Tamosauskas@luminorgroup.com
Tel. (8 5) 2559 346

Privatus bankininkas
Vadimas Savičenko

El. paštas Vadimas.Savicenko@luminorgroup.com
Tel. (+370) 615 53303

Privatus bankininkas
Eugenijus Sutkevičius

El. paštas Eugenijus.Sutkevicius@luminorgroup.com
Tel. (+370) 616 08632

Privati bankininkė
Živilė Pečiulytė

El. paštas Zivile.Peciulyte@luminorgroup.com
Tel. (+370) 682 65438